Crown International Film Festival

Pharafaneelya Weirden’s Black Book

About Project

Pharafaneelya Weirden’s Black Book is the first of the series, that is a sci-fi thriller that takes place in the past and the future. The story begins in the far past, where a wealthy family hires a crew to take a expedition to find a curse book for it power.

Writer Biography – Jaws R. ( James A. Wright Sr.)

Sole Creator of the Pharafaneelya Book Series and all media content.

Share this:

So start your day with a smile! 🙂

A magazine or a newspaper is a shop. Each is an experiment and represents a new focus, a new ratio between commerce and intellect.

 – John Jay Chapman

Popular posts